Brads Raw 7 Day Challenge

20130820-163500.jpg

I’m constantly going back and forth with being raw and not. As of late, I’m tying to get back on so the other day I googled to see if there were any online raw challenges I could join for motivation. I found Brad’s Raw 7 Day Challenge! You may have heard of Brad’s Kale Chips… same guy. According to the Facebook page, they do a 7 day challenge about once a month and there was one that just started yesterday so I was all on board! It will be nice to have it once a month to get me back on track regularly! You just go to the Facebook page and let everyone know you’re in. So far, everyone on there seems super excited about it and they encourage everyone to post pictures of their food and recipes to try. It’s only day two but I’m excited to have people to share the experience with!

Leave a Reply

