VeganMoFo 2013

20130822-233435.jpg

I can’t believe I’ve never heard of this before! Every year for the past six years there has been a month long vegan blogging event called VeganMoFo. This year it’s happening the month of September which is coming up really soon! Anyone can join the event with their own blog as long as everything is vegan. Go here to sign up by August 28 or to find out more information.

Since I am new to blogging, as of Monday, I’m extremely excited to take part in VeganMoFo. I think it will be a great opportunity and a lot of fun! I signed up right away today after hearing about it and then continued to read more about it. I learned that a lot of people choose themes to go by for the month so all day my mind has been focused on different themes I could use which gets me even more excited! There’s two problems though… 1) I want to do all of them and 2) its hard to think of 20-30 posts for just one theme! Since I’m getting so excited about the different themes though, I’ll have to make regular themed posts throughout my blogging from here on out! But the question is… Which one do I choose for a whole 30 days of blogging?!

Leave a Reply

